Seats and team members
How many people can work in your account.
Each plan includes a number of seats. Basic is just you — there are no additional team members. Pro and Business include seats for colleagues, and you invite them from your team settings.
If invites are refused because the seats are full, either remove a member who has moved on or move up a plan.
